How about that. in 30 day, de-clutter challenge.

  • Aug. 30, 2016, 5:59 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I was just searching through old entries, looking for a picture of myself to post here (friends only of course) and came on to an old entry from two years ago, dated August 25, 2014. It was titled, I finally got laid. That was after a three year dry spell. So, as it is now, it’s been TWO YEARS and FIVE DAYS, since I got laid.
Major dry spell for a Used to be man whore.

In other news, remember those diet pills I started taking for a boost of energy. Well as it turns out, they actually do help to lose weight. I think I’ve been taking them for about three weeks, though it seems less because I still have almost a half a bottle left of the one month supply, and as of now, I’ve lost around 9 pounds so far, without even trying.

I do feel a weird boost of sorts when I take it, and kind of like the feeling of running on 8 cylinders in a 4 cylinder body, but sometimes I do wonder how it’s messing up my system. But yah, I’m probably going to continue to take it for awhile just for that boost feeling at work, which is the only time I take it.
I did stop taking the evening dose because I find that I don’t sleep too well with it still in my system.

Two sized horse pills twenty minutes before work, keep me going until about 6pm, so about four hours of heart racing and being a bit hyper and a bit sillier then usual.


Deleted user August 30, 2016

I would not like the heart racing part :-(

Deleted user September 03, 2016

I've been tempted to order those diet pills! But nothing seems to kill my appetite short of hard core stimulant prescription medication. :-/

"So, as it is now, it’s been TWO YEARS and FIVE DAYS, since I got laid." Wow, it's only been 4 months for me but it feels like a billion years already!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.