Falling... in Book of M...

  • Aug. 26, 2016, 6:11 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yup… I’m an idiot. I’m really starting to fall for M. I didn’t hear from him much this past weekend bc he was busy working on a tractor and other things.

On Sunday I went out to a hookah bar with K and her hubby. Had a good time but was out til like 1am. Then on Monday afternoon I hung out with my ex hubby. We smoked hookah and watched tv and I cooked dinner. Around like 9:30 M was messaging me and he asked what I was doing and I told him and he said he was going out to the bar. Basically he was going to invite me but thought I was busy. So I asked if that was an invitation and I told him that the ex was leaving soon anyways so I’d get ready and head that way.

So I got ready and put on some make up and headed that way. The ex even helped me finish feeding everyone so I could leave quickly.

I get there and he’s playing pool against an older lady (probably late 40s, early 50s). I say hi and he orders me a drink and they start another game. She was trying to bet him something on the game so finally he was like “ok, my underwear and her bra against your bra.” I’m not really sure where this bet came from but probably before I got there. So they’re playing and her friend comes over to me and asks if M is my man. Nope.... and she goes on to say that other chick just got divorced blah blah blah. They were trying to get some lol. Later M said I saved him. So anyways… back to the game.... he fucked up and lost and was not too happy about it, but he went to the bathroom and returned and handed her his boxer briefs. Then he said she had to give him a chance to win my bra back and I’m like you better. So they play again and he wins so I’m good but she wouldn’t let him have a chance to win his underwear back. At some point she climbed up on the bar and hung them from one of the ceiling beams. After a little bit it think they realized that he was way more interested in me so they decided to pack it in. By then he and I were playing pool against each other. I’m not very good. But he said he was having an off night and I said he was letting me win. The only time I lost that night was when I scratched on the 8 ball. Of course each game he was betting me different things… mostly sexual favors. I know I won him going down on me, future hot tub sex, and a kiss. I think there was something else but not sure.

So at the end of the night I climbed up on the bar and retrieved his underwear and handed them to him but he said they were mine and stuck them in my purse. So I said I’d trade him and went to the bathroom to take mine off and then I put them in his pocket. Then we went outside and he walked me to my car and he had to pay up on the kiss. It really turned into several kisses and he told me I’m a good kisser. He is also a really good kisser and I could spend hours kissing him.

The next day at work we flirted as usual but nothing happened. On Wednesday we were flirting as usual and a lot of people were annoyed by a stupid meeting, him included. So we met in the bathroom again and I gave him a mini lap dance followed by a blow job. He had his hand in my pants. I kissed him some. He claimed mouth rape. A good time was had by all. And he was definitely a lot less stressed after.

Later that afternoon we were messaging and he told me I’m awesome. He said every night should be date night for me and that I am awesome and more people need to know it. And when I said I was bad at meeting people he said whatever.... just talk to them like you do to me at work and they too shall fall at your feet. And he said if he were single he’d ask me on a date. All of that combined equals me falling fast and hard.


Last updated October 11, 2016


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.