8/23 in --

  • Aug. 24, 2016, 1:11 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I started school yesterday. The class I have on Mondays is called cultural diversity in higher education (I think) and I can tell it’s going to be a lot better than the similar classes I took on the subject for secondary education. So far this program is a lot better, quality-wise and the work doesn’t really feel quite as pointless. Heh.

I’ve been applying to jobs left and right because I still have not heard anything about an internship, so I’ll likely not get one and I can’t seem to get anyone to contact me back. Sigh. I won’t be able to move out until I get a job that pays enough. I have a bachelor’s degree, so it shouldn’t be that hard, right? Siiiigh.

The kids are in full-time daycare, which allows me to apply for a million jobs a day and get my school work done. I’ll also begin re-organizing the house and donating a bunch of old kids’ clothes and stuff. So, there’s a lot to do, regardless of me having a job or not.

Hm. I’m not sure what else I have to say, but I need to get back to the kids.


Deleted user August 24, 2016

Mehuh 2.0 August 24, 2016

You would think with a Bachelor's Degree it should be better. Sometimes it is just as hard. I wish you luck.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.