I'm ok in 2016

  • Aug. 23, 2016, 4:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Its fine. I think I’m getting over it all. I still wake up in a sweat with nightmares, every single night. But my awake brain knows its all good and fine. lol Just wish my sleeping brain would shut the fuck up.

It sucked. Thats all! It just really was a super shitty feeling and I can’t fully shake it. I know it’ll be fine someday. Just gotta get there!

Chris has bruises everywhere and maybe thats just a reminder all the time. Also, we had to go to the hospital for his collar bone, they did xrays and said its fine but its the same damn doctor that misdiagnosed my broken finger… which hurts every day now!!

I can’t believe hes still in pain. Well, actually I can. It was horrific. Its no wonder hes sore really lol. But he can barely sleep because of it… oh well. Hes alive. Just a reminder that hes here.

Kristen <3


Hotaru August 23, 2016

I hope he makes a complete recovery.

Mrs.Kristen.Canon Hotaru ⋅ August 24, 2016

Thank you !

Winter24375 August 23, 2016

that's a long time to be in pain. hope he has a quick recovery

Mrs.Kristen.Canon Winter24375 ⋅ August 24, 2016

I hope so too. He didn't sleep again last night because of it.

Mr. Mofo August 24, 2016

I hope you and your man get better soon...Now that I have left such a nice note, I have to get on tumblr and leave nine completely pervy ones...notes containing me in a nun outfit...surrounded by hot midget ladies wearing creepy clown outfits.

Mrs.Kristen.Canon Mr. Mofo ⋅ August 24, 2016

lmao :) You always make me smile. Thank you for being incredibly weird.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.