13 weeks in Baby Stuff

  • Jan. 8, 2014, 1:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I woke up at 4am needing to throw up and I ended up doing that untl 6am. I had puke up my nose. I sneezed this morning and it smelled like vomit. so damn gross.

I managed to get some broken sleep before Cannon woke up at 9.30. fortunately he actually slept well last night and only woke up once (this is not typical of him but I'm so happy he did that when I felt so crappy). he has been getting up at 5am lately. hopefully he stopped doing that!

I still feel super sick today and I can hardly eat anything. I just ate a pear but it made me really sick.

I have an OB appointment today and we get to listen to the heartbeat, so I am looking forward for that.


TrippyNina January 08, 2014

Morning sickness is the worst! It should subside for you soon though! Yay for hearing the heartbeat! Are you going to find out of it's a boy or girl?

martian princess TrippyNina ⋅ January 08, 2014

Yep, I can't wait to find out. :P I wasn't really having anymore nausea until today, so it kinda sucks. Okay, it sucks a lot.

Deleted user January 08, 2014

You poor thing :( I cant imagine what its like being so sick :( I wish I could be there for you to watch Cannonball.

Relish January 09, 2014

aw sorry you are sick :( I'm starting to feel nauseous but haven't puked yet. I hope I don't!
I'm glad Cannon slept!
Have a great appt!

Fawkes Gal January 09, 2014

Oh yuck. You poor thing. :(

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.