Oh My Word... in Book of M...

  • Aug. 19, 2016, 6:28 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This past weekend was a bit extreme. On Saturday I had my “undate” as my bestie was calling it. We saw Suicide Squad. I liked it. After the movie we came out and it was raining decently. So he was all gentlemanly and went to get his vehicle so he could drive me to where I parked. We get to my car and we sit there and talk for a minute. Keep in mind this is a guy that I’ve known since high school. We went to senior prom together and one other date but nothing ever happened because we were both insanely shy. So I decided fuck it I’m curious and said something along the lines of “Can I do something ridiculous without you faulting me for it?” And he was like “That depends…!” So I kissed him. Sat back and was like “Ok, just curious.” At this point he already looks like a deer in headlights then starts with “I’m a bad kisser. I’ve only ever kissed 4 people.” So I kissed him again. There was some talking in between but I kissed him a third time. Then I kissed him on his neck some. At this point he was all “Slow down!” So I slowed down what I was doing with my tongue and asked if that was better. All in all he was freaked out. Later via text he said it was nice but he can’t do casual blah blah blah. Ok fine, I just wanted to kiss you because you wouldn’t kiss me in high school. Now I know. But he still seems like he wants to hang out with me. It’s total mixed signals.

So on the way home I messaged a guy from work telling him about the undate. Let’s call him M. So of course M is like where do you find these guys? So then he said I should come hang out with him sometime. I said ok sure sounds like fun. So he’s like what are you doing now? Just feeding animals but let me finish and I’ll head that way.

So I get to this bar and he meets me outside and walks me in. He introduces me to his friend H who works at the bar. He’s cute. Not much of a talker. Basically M was trying to get me to go home with H. But M is just one of those charismatic confident people that you’re drawn to like a moth to a flame. And that’s when he’s sober. When he’s drinking and you’ve been drinking, I just don’t think girls stand a chance. I mean.... he’s the kind of guy I could fall for really hard. But he has a gf.

But anyways, so we’re talking and I have like 3 drinks that are like tequila punch stuff. It was yummy and I was starting to get a buzz. So M is like ok now that you’re feeling ok do you want to ride down to this other bar down the street? Absolutely! And when he says ride.... he means his harley. I’d never been on a motorcycle before. It was exhilarating and scary at the same time. But holding onto M really tight was more than worth it. And no one worry… he had one drink over a decent time period and he borrowed H’s helmet for me to wear. So we get to the other bar and he knows people there too. Now I switch to what he was drinking… Dr pepper and fireball. After that he knew I was good and working my way towards drunk. That’s when he started asking questions. And we were flirting like mad. I have zero sense of personal space when I’ve been drinking. I’m not sure why, but at one point I handed him my phone to show him a picture of something, but then he started flipping through my other photo bucket albums and started looking at my naked to semi naked pictures collection. So at this point M has basically seen me naked. He starts asking me what I like and I say kissing, to which he responds “Is kissing cheating?” We kept flirting and talking. At some point I think he flat out asked me if I wanted to fuck him and all I could do was say uh huh… On the way back to the first bar, as we were riding his bike, he pushed my hands from his waist down to his thighs… Once back to the other bar there was some light touching and he slapped my ass once. While we were at bar 2, H had been messaging him saying he wanted to see my boobs. But like he just wasn’t flirting with me directly which was weird and then M told me that H was married and a swinger and just not interested. Yet H was still trying to get me to go home with him.

All in all it was a really fun night. I didn’t get home until after 4am. I didn’t do anything just wildly inappropriate with M though god knows I wanted to. Now if they had suggested we go back to H’s place all 3 of us, I probably would have.

Now Sunday was another story.... I hardly got any sleep and was miserable most of the day.

Then came Monday… I was still dragging a little bit. But M came into work at 2pm and we kept flirting. Not really openly. Like he started messaging me while we were in the same room, but I had already been on my phone beforehand. One thing led to another and we ended up meeting in the girls bathroom upstairs. I’m the only girl so no one is going to go in there and there’s a lock on the inside. There was some serious teasing and I undid his pants and got an eyeful. He had been claiming or at least joking that he was smaller and the best thing he said was the good side of average. What a liar! Not only was it thick enough that I could barely get my hand around it, but I would say it was every bit of 8 inches if not more. I ended up on my knees. It was really hot. He got a little rough, which I kinda like. But seriously that boy has a beautiful cock. I would have let him bend me over right there.

It hasn’t gone any farther or happened again, but he did message me late Wednesday night at like 230am to let me know that he had taken the next day off and that if he didn’t get laid this weekend then it’s on. I’m kinda hoping he doesn’t get laid bc I could really use some sex. I’m just really trying to not think about him. I don’t want to be infatuated or miss other opportunities. I even met a guy off POF, though dear God. And hs guy is trying to make plans with me too. I’m not really sure what he wants at this point.


Last updated October 11, 2016


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.