LOL in Chunky giblets

  • Aug. 18, 2016, 8:45 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I would say “Come follow me on twitter!” but to be honest more people follow me on twitter than ever read me here, so what’s the point?

But just in case: @Laser_Raptor


AlexYourAlterEgo August 18, 2016

I am there. Although I am unable to tweet for reasons unknown.

Johnny Carcinogen AlexYourAlterEgo ⋅ August 18, 2016

So add me.

AlexYourAlterEgo Johnny Carcinogen ⋅ August 18, 2016

Did already.

Johnny Carcinogen AlexYourAlterEgo ⋅ August 19, 2016

Really? Who are you on there?

fjäril August 18, 2016

I'm never on Twitter, but I'm also a terrible noter.

Johnny Carcinogen fjäril ⋅ August 19, 2016

Me too, to be fair. I've been extremely busy the last few months but now I've got another computer I'll probably be here more often now.

What I suck at is going through my bookmarks.

The nerdy princess September 25, 2016

Haha I have no idea how to use Twitter 😂😂😂

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.