here again in HUBBY

  • Aug. 17, 2016, 10:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

not much new here. i am coping as best i can. today when i got to the hospital there was an empty box. it looked like it was from a computer...............i thought maybe my son had come back from Barbados and had brought something for my hubby. turns out it was a smart Tv brought by our “adopted son.” he spent all day trying to install the tv in hubby’s room. i don’t think my hubby realized it or not. the last day or two he seems worse. i don’t know if a good place was found for the tv or not.
Hubby had a special bath today which he loves. i am going to try to arrange for another one but not sure it is possible. he also had physio.
i emailed my daughter but she hasn’t written back. i know she had a lot of work this week.
tomorrow morning i am going for a massage. today i made a lot of calls. i have an appointment friday morning with a broker, turns out he is an old neighbour. I have to change our broker because we didn’t make anymomney for two years. this is all way beyond me but maybe slowly I’ll learn something.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.