UGH.. in Adventures of New baby and family

  • Aug. 8, 2016, 9:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I made an apt with my primary for this cough that is GERD gone bad. We will see how this doctor is tomorrow. His style reminds me of that from the show house. He’s a lot bit abrasive and a bit snarky. Not that I mind but I’m not in the mood for a dissertation on my life at this time as I haven’t seen him in over a year. Pretty much last time I saw him was for anxiety as my job was being a bitch. They were micromanaging me to honestly get me out of there. It was stressful I was sure that they were just going to say fuck it then and fire me instead of draw it out like they did. I know it was I was a resp. therapist and not a nurse. Not even a LPN. I’m a certified Resp therapist and not a registered one… Like its anymore than a test I would have to take. (of course mind you the test I would have to study like hell but …it not like I needed more schooling) So I think they were thinking I was a glorified CNA (certified nurses aide) After all they have certified and nurse in there title. Whatever. 2 yrs of schooling like nurses…I’m shit. So apparently I don’t think they thought I could get my certification for a case manager. Guess What??? I do! NOW......
Anyway I have to see him tomorrow.... don’t know what he will do for me. I’ve been through this nonsense before with the stomach, I’m not playing games. I really need a decent GI, I have to play mother may I to go.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.