Bloody vomit. in 2016

  • July 31, 2016, 3:13 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

And by bloody vomit, I don’t mean blood IN vomit… I mean the whole vomit was blood. Evelyn had a rough night, she was fevered through it and was having a hard time breathing. No puking until today at 11 when she threw up a bunch of blood.

We took her to the ER and they seem to think it was her throat. Like a blood vessel or something along those lines. But it was scary! I wasn’t in the room but all of a sudden I heard her cough and then Miley was like “Oh my god, are you ok? whats going on? Did you just throw that up? Evelyn!”

Chris goes running and then hes like “Kristen we have to take Evelyn to the hospital!!!” All in a panic of course! I went and checked through her mouth thinking maybe she lost a tooth and its just bleeding a lot or shes bitten herself… But it was just pouring out of her mouth like some horror movie. Then it stopped.

She wasn’t even phased by it at all. Not one bit. We bring her in and they said that it was in her throat and noticed its a bit infected so we are doing antibiotics for a week and a half and that should stop it all. Poor kid.

And that my friends, has been my week off. lol

Kristen <3


Deleted user July 31, 2016

Omg! Thats terrifying!

Mrs.Kristen.Canon Deleted user ⋅ August 01, 2016

It sucked so bad.

Mr. Mofo July 31, 2016

I love that Evelyn was so calm and meh about it. "Yeah okay mom and dad, lets go to the doctor's. Maybe I can score some extra popsicles out of this".

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.