30 in Summer 2016

  • July 30, 2016, 6:01 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Your biggest regrets. Enumerate and describe them.



    • My attitude in my early-twenties. I thought I could do anything, and everything was up to me. Could be a result of what I was reading. Who knows?

    • Not taking care of myself. I was always a bit doctor-phobic when I was younger. I’d go to the urgent care clinic whenever I had a sinus infection. I didn’t eat well. I enjoyed too much tobacco. Maybe if I’d been better about dealing with some things I’d have fewer problems now. At the same time, MS is the problem that significantly outweighs the rest.

    • Financial irresponsibility. I was for several years when I started making money. Frugality was soon forced on me.

    • That one thing in college…



I’m using my wife’s giant purple laptop after the Windows 10 upgrade. My work system already has it, so I’m not completely unfamiliar, but there’s still an adjustment period. I do kind of like Microsoft’s visual accessibility tools. I was very hesitant at first, but this does work much better than bigger font on everything. I’m going to recycle from NoJoMo 2012, because it seems to fit. For my answers back then, here. 1. Do you believe in soul mates? If so, do you believe we each have just one soul mate? 2. What would you do if you could live a day without consequences?


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.