29 in Summer 2016

  • July 29, 2016, 5:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

How are you at remembering people?

This one was prompted by seeing minor dealings with folks I’m sure i once met. Thankfully, there are other professional counterparts who’ve not experienced the problems I have.

I don’t see very well anymore, which makes things even more difficult. So, I pay particular attention to written names, and voices.

But it’s certainly not my forte. Even when I was in broadcasting, I was terrible about remembering people. I’d remember callers’ voices, but not their faces when i met them in person.

I could probably write more about this if I reflected on it for awhile. Unfortunately, it was a very rough day for me,

So, what for tomorrow?

Your biggest regrets. Enumerate and describe them.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.