HELL in HUBBY

  • July 28, 2016, 10:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

*

![It has been very difficult around here. my hubby is deathly ill. He is in the hospital now in palliative care. i am completely stressed out. my children have been wonderful. we have hired help so my hubby is never alone. it is just so hard. everyday i go to the hospital for hours and do what i can to make my hubby comfortable. However i am at my wit’s end. it is just so difficult to go to the hospital everyday and see him lie there confused. Visitors come but i was discouraging them. my hubby slept and i had to entertain the visitors. Sometimes they come and it helps to pass the p

time. Most of the time hubby and i sleep. The hospital is excellent. i cannot say one word about the care.
I am just so stressed out, so tired of running to the hospital.]()
*


Deleted user July 29, 2016

I'm so so sorry. God bless you both at this time. So glad he's getting good care.

cardslinger July 29, 2016

Make sure you take care of yourself also. It will be better for both of you. Hugs.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.