Keep On Keepin On in Plan B

  • July 26, 2016, 11:15 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Trying to gather NRG to start my day for myself. This a.m. I went and did my one lady. The NRG was terrible and it felt like a fog. The daughter who takes care of the Mom was in an awful mood yesterday and it carried into today. Going in instantly felt heavy, mean, just did not want to be there. Even the Mom felt it. I just wanted to back my self out and say so long. The 2 hours I was there was forrrevvver. It is amazing what the body and mind can generate to create an atmosphere of either love, hate or fear. It sucks the NRG right out of me. I am a very sensitive person to that and can feel it a mile a way and when it is bad I just want to run.
I over slept this a.m. due to the rain from early a.m. It sounded wonderful and slept deeper. I am beginning to remember my dreams when I wake up. Haven’t done that in a long time maybe years.
I did watch the last few minutes of Michelle last night. She I think is the best first lady of the white house. She is cool and down to earth. Then I saw Bernie speak. I love the guy. It would be wonderful if he became the V.P. I can’t stand Hilary’s out fits. They look like a Kirby vacum bag cover. Ugh. She needs a new stylist.
Taking this here machine in to get a new key board. This one here is a generic from where ever. Thankfully she is replacing it for free.
Now off to the farmers market and then home. Ya, excitement just runs heavy here. Peace In and Out. Mostly In today.


Ferret Mom July 27, 2016

I cannot picture Trump's wife as a first lady.

Lola Falana Ferret Mom ⋅ July 29, 2016

Or him. We are so screwed.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.