Temper Tantrums in Grey skies

  • July 26, 2016, 12:07 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Michael just got mad at me because I opened the Muenster and German Blue Cheese for my grilled cheese. Like really mad. And I just wanted something easy to eat because I have a staph infection and I am too tired to cook. I told him last time if he puts something in the fridge that he doesn’t want to share to put a note on it. So I told him that and he yelled at me that our fridge is going to stink now. I don’t understand – if I bought something special to eat I’d want to share it. So I yelled him that I hate being married right now. Which was a stupid thing to yell but I still think he should apologize first. Especially since he already ate at least one block of that stupid cheese.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.