I am nuts. in The Journey Continues

  • July 25, 2016, 2:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hello once again Prosebutt. I applied, and tomorrow ill be going down to register for classes.. again.. for digital video and photography, got FASFA information sent. (I hope i did that right)

I am nuts. NVTS Nuts.

Gencon is in a week and a half. Thats nuts too. My mom was supposed to pick me up on sunday and we leave monday, but due to things (namely she baby sitting my niece) I have to get a flight out of indy on monday. And whats gonna suck is the transportation of games. I have to ship some out on friday. Iโ€™m gonna try my best to pack my suitcase but its gonna be crazy.

That being said. I think Iโ€™ve said this but its probably gonna be my last gencon. Too many people, even for me, plus my social anxiety going to the roof lately.. its gonna be fun.. but not gonna be FUNFUN (like origins was)
And.. to be honest. maybe its just this year, iโ€™m having a hard time finding a โ€œMust run to get first day gameโ€ Iโ€™ve seen some iโ€™m like I want but not OMGGIMMEGIMME GIMME. (I think the closest thing to this is a game about terraforming mars, called Terraforming mars)

Who knows. As Iโ€™ve gotten older iโ€™ve become More Cynical, More socially awkward, more socially anxious, more shy and sadly, more self-conscious.

Blah. I am nuts.

I have a relic bow to get in FFXIV and to work on a Relic codex.

Whee.

Toodles!

Me.

Edit: I have to go back on tuesday to talk to someone. Joy. It canโ€™t be simple! haha.


Last updated July 26, 2016


^..^Kat July 25, 2016

Yay!! I'm happy for you, when do classes start? I hope you manage to have a good time at Gencon, even though you're not overly excited right now.

LordJunon ๐Ÿง€๐Ÿง€๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿง€๐Ÿง€ ^..^Kat ⋅ July 25, 2016

End of august, i have to go down to the school tomorrow cause online registration is so confusing.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.