Weddings weddings weddings in 2016

  • July 24, 2016, 12:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I’m done my back to back weddings! phew… that was crazy. I think it may have been fine if both were in the same town… actually now that I’m saying it, probably not. I at least got to sleep in a tiny bit and relax on the drive home before shooting the next wedding.

So far every wedding I’ve done this year has been 30 degrees plus, and full sun. If you are a photographer, you know what a bitch that can be :(

Of course all day yesterday was bright as fuck, so I was thinking “thats fine, I’ll get some wicked sunset shots”… by 6 pm it was hazy and clouded over to the point where you couldn’t even see the sun. yay.

Anyway, home now, lots to edit! And a wedding not this weekend, but next weekend out of town!

The kids and Chris were invited to last nights wedding because the bride is a friend of mine and the groom works with Chris. The kids had a total blast and Evelyn danced the night away with all the adults. She even kept on pulling them up onto the dance floor to dance with her lol

Kristen <3


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.