Back to back weddings. in 2016

  • July 20, 2016, 8:46 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Still no answers for Chris. I’m glad his heart and liver and all that are good though. After he got drugged 10 or so years ago, and his heart rate skyrocketed, the drs weren’t sure there wouldn’t be permanent damage.

ANYWAY, off to the city tomorrow for a wedding on Friday, then quickly back here for a wedding on Saturday. I know its crazy but I want my new camera so I have to do this! Its 2500$ plus tax for the camera. Which is more than I’ve spend on anything I think hahah :)

My gramma had her 82nd birthday yesterday. We visited and shes just doing so great compared to the last 3 years. Shes like a whole new lady. Its hard to think of how many times shes been on the brink of death, and come back from it. She sure is a fighter. We took some photos of her last week, threw a little makeup on her and made a thing of it. She was so friggen beautiful and she loved loved LOVED the photos and couldn’t believe what a tiny bit of make up could do to brighten up her face.

Maybe I should write her a simple tutorial and get her some makeup so she can feel like that more often. :)

I’m enjoying the last day I have off, hopefully its sunny and beautiful out so I can catch some rays.

Hope all is well with everyone :)

Kristen <3


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.