Visit from Family in Adventures of New baby and family

Revised: 07/17/2016 8:54 p.m.

  • July 15, 2016, 11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My cousin came down and we went to the amusement park around here. My family has been tons of times as its close to were I grew up. My cousin came down with her boyfriend whom is not of the same race as the rest of us. I see nothing wrong with this. Luckily they stayed at a hotel last night and not my house. I took her son as her son and mine get along great. Its just her choice in men leave something to be desired. Doesn’t matter what color they are. Then again(speaking of men and myself)......nevermind.

We went to the amusement park and her bf didn’t stay with us very long. She says he went to the arcade and then out to the car and threw up in the parking lot. He didn’t eat anything that I know of but a bagel on the way. I know they went out drinking last night and ate tacos at midnight.....I don’t know seems fishy. That and a few other things. Maybe because I know the crap that can go on since mine is one for pulling that crap too. I hate to be suspicious of people but..... mine is special in a not so good way.

We had a good time.


Last updated July 17, 2016


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.