Back at grandmas house. in Dreams (as in actual dreams, not hopes and fantasies)

  • July 15, 2016, 4:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Just took a nap, and had a very real, full color dream.

I was back at my grand mothers house, where I spent a lot of time as an infant to the age of about four or five, after which she moved to an apartment, but even there I was able to and play in the safe court yard all day. ( I love court yards, it’s a shame they don’t make them anymore.)

Anyway, in this dream I was my current age, but my grand mother was about the same age as I am now.

Back when I would stay there, the place was a row of houses inside a court yard, and the only way in or out was the front iron gate.

About a decade after she moved from there, the place was torn down, and a day care center was built in its place.

Now in the dream, many decades have past even after the day care center was gone ( think it’s actually gone for real now), and in its place I found that my grandmother moved back there, but the place was completely redone a few years ago. By european standards it was a new house, very large, yet already getting old by American standards and she was thinking about renovating it.

Of course it’s my dream, and somehow there was a woman visiting the place too, and she took an interest in me and we started kind of hanging out.
My granmother politely told me that this woman was a whore.

So I took to her right away, and we walked around the place as I showed her where things used to be when I was a kid.

My grandmother and I disagreed as to where the original iron gate was on the property, but I’m sure I remembered it right, and I set around to find some remnants of it, such as an old bolt in the ground or something.

It was a very quaint dream, kind of nice.


Deleted user July 15, 2016

Dreams about grandmas are always nice, ahhh, nostalgia

Deleted user July 22, 2016

Very imaginative :-)

Shattered August 19, 2016

My dreams are always full color. I keep a dream log too, but 99.99% of my dreams are nightmares.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.