Hello! in Musings and Daily Events

  • July 14, 2016, 4 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

What to talk about first…

M (the one form work who kind of started it all) and I barely talk anymore.No animosity or anything he’s just backed away from the whole cheating on his wife thing. Which is fine, good for you. My problem is he still flirts hardcore, he still whispers in my ear, and tries to turn me on.

That isn’t cool. Don’t lead me on into thinking we’re still a thing when it’s obvious you’re done. As my bestie told me, “He’s putting you on a shelf for the moment until he wants to play with you again.”

mind blown I’ve been played. Now I’m moving forward (even though I still fall a little in love every time he looks at me with the blue eyes and smiles swoon).

Ken is…interesting to say the least. We fucked then he didn’t really talk to me. Then he called because he had a service and a slow leak. We reconnected and things are good. Listen, at least I know he’s still interested. I hate the whole hit it and quit it thing when they don’t tell you. Like, if you don’t want to see me again please tell me so I’m not texting you and looking like an idiot. Thanks. This wasn’t the case but yeah.
Anyway, I saw him for a bit last night. I was driving around after hanging out with my high school friend Crystal. He called me and was like what are you doing. It ended up that we were on the same road (life works out funny like that). We stopped at a gas station and he wanted to fuck in the bathroom (not an awful idea if there were people around). I was like no lets fuck in my car but there were a lot of people around.
We ended up not fucking.
He had to get home to his kid. And I was like okay so for future reference is your place off limits? And he said yes I don’t live alone. I was like so roommate, girlfriend..? He has a girlfriend. So yeah....that’s a thing.
Anyway, he kissed me and was like another time.
Bet your ass I left smiling. I like that he went in for the kiss. I like to feel wanted.
Today I had a day off (finally) and he texted me asking what I was doing. I told him I couldn’t go out (my parents are super annoying like that). Hopefully tomorrow or Friday we can get together for a little bit. I would love to see what he can do when we’re not being rushed and have a bedroom to play in. Anyway, so I was like hey can I call you for a bit I’m bored. He was like I’m on my bike so I freaked out and was like no texting and driving get home safe.

He called me. I answered and was like hey what’s up and he was like…you wanted to call so I pulled over.

So fucking sweet.

Anyway I said it was cool and I appreciate it. Just get home safe please. That was that for the night.

He’s cute. I want him bad.

Anyway I should go to bed. I have work tomorrow. Good night all!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.