Whine List. in Whine List.

  • July 11, 2016, 1:01 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I decided to make a list of things that are stressing me out in life, and that I need to resolve to peace and harmony.

It’s probably not going to be more then one page long that I will update as things get resolved, or as I add more crap to the list.

I was going to make it private because it probably wont make sense to most people, but figured why not let others see my first world list of issues that I need to fix. Some should be minor and easily resolved, others more complicated, yet while others super hard.

  1. Get health insurance taken care of.
    7-11-16 update, the paper work has been filed,
    so it’s up to the administration gods to put it all through.
    I will know I have insurance once they start deducting the
    premiums from my pay check, and should get a card soon
    there after hopefully.

    8-16-16 This seems to be resolved for now.

  2. Get Honda idiot light fixed and inspected this month.

    DONE!

  3. Move to the house in the woods.

  4. Clean apartment.

  5. Fix toilet so it can be flushed. (Been using a bucket to flush it for over a year, which is why I have to clean the apartment so I can get a plumber in.

  6. Find a job I can tolerate, and closer to the house in the woods.

  7. Lose weight and lower the damn blood pressure.


Last updated August 17, 2016


crystalrose July 12, 2016

You can do it!

Pickled Duck Lips crystalrose ⋅ July 12, 2016

:)

Deleted user July 22, 2016

I am almost afraid to make a list of what bothers me right now :-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.