lol in --

  • July 5, 2016, 4:54 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Here’s what’s happened lately:
1. I got another speeding ticket, not even a month after getting my first one.
2. I got into a car wreck.
3. Jacob gave me 30 days to move and I have nowhere to go, and no income.
4. My dad said I’m “dead” to him.

All I can do is hope it’s almost over.


Flame is Love July 05, 2016

Shit.

Small Town Girl July 05, 2016

OMG
I am so sorry! Why would you dad say such a horrible thing?

Small Town Girl July 05, 2016

And is he going to take the kids full time then?? If you have to be out with no where to go?!

Deleted user July 05, 2016

Do you have someone who will take you in for a few weeks until you can get on your feet?

martian princess Deleted user ⋅ July 05, 2016

Nope.

fjäril July 05, 2016

=(

NeonLady July 05, 2016

Oh no! :(

Deleted user July 06, 2016

What a dick. Both Jacob and your dad. I'm so sorry you're going through this. Move to MN with the kids.

Fawkes Gal July 07, 2016

What the fuck? What about your children? Are you expected to up and leave them or take them with you? This seems crazy. :-(

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.