So Flippen Hot in Plan B

  • June 28, 2016, 10:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

After I got done with my first client I went to the farmers market and that kind of sealed the deal as to what I am doing for the 4’th. Staying home. No joke. 93 degrees with the “feel like” of 1 million degrees. No. Our parades have sucked these past couple of years and as far as hitting the bars. No. There is stuff that I want to get done with here around the house so there. Now I feel validated. I can’t do the heat. The plants can’t do the heat. I water them twice a day when I am off. Once in the a.m. and once at night. Besides misting them with a water bottle. No joke.
Thank Gawd for the new a/c. That thing has become a blessing. I am so blessed. Couldn’t be homeless.
Time for some cookies and milk and calling it a party. Living Large.


Ferret Mom June 29, 2016

Holidays are overrated anyway.

Silent Echo/Quiet Storm June 30, 2016

I'm staying home and only doing what I want to do. too many drunks on the roads. take are,

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.