So guess why I'm here. in The Journey Continues

  • June 24, 2016, 11:08 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hi again. Long time I know. I went to origins, which is a gaming convention, had a lot of fun. But thats why i’m not here, guess why? I’ll give you one hint, and it refers to whom I like to now call “Brother in name only, hereby referred to as BINO”

Since I last wrote, this is what the ungrateful jerk has done:

My mom offered to get him a grill two years ago, kept putting it off and when she finally wrote it off, he whined, and finally got his grill. We accidentally got him a charcoal instead of a gas. He never offered to help return it or anything, it now sits in his porch. Never said thank you never said anything, never offered to pay for delivery or anything…

One thing I ABHOR is ungratefulness. BINO is the most ungrateful jerk on the planet.

Did i mention that a couple days before that he didn’t want either of us feeding the strays we have been feeding there for 2-3 years? No? Well yeah.

Near the end of may, BINO decided it would be fun to get a baby kitten (I took pictures on Facebook) I knew what was going to happen. The moment that little kitten either had an accident or anything along those lines, he was gonna abandon it asking my mom to take it. Well. That happened today, and she is demanding that he pay for spay and neutering charges (which he is backpedaling on) ugh. The last time BINO took a cat in, is now in a box resting in piece which I have nor will I ever forgive him about.

He is so freaking selfish, so freaking irresponsible and so freaking grouchy. I cannot believe him. I loathe him, we were never on good terms, and this just seals it. He is a Brother in name only. And if it wasn’t such a hassle, id honestly change my last name because I do not want to be associated with him (I might still do it on Facebook still)

Ugh. And on a TMI scale my hormones have been off the chart.

That is all.

Have a good one.

Me.


Shattered June 25, 2016

Boo hiss. I have an asshat BINO too.

ElvenAssassin June 26, 2016

I'm sorry you have to share DNA with him :(

^..^Kat June 28, 2016

So very frustrating, I'm sorry you have to deal with this.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.