Early Morning in Plan B

  • June 22, 2016, 10:23 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Normally I don’t write this early but needed to do some bizz so here I am. Last evening I went to the beach and my two spots were taken. Darn. Had to go to the public beach. I hate the public beach. I didnt even go in the water. I hope today goes smooth.
I seen my Lil Man yesterday. There is nothing physically wrong with him just depression. No skin tears ect. His eyes are just as fucked up as they were before but he is using that as excuse. I can’t do nothing about it. Just see what happens. His stupid daughter was there and she is a pain in the ass. I wish I could have been alone with him just to talk to him. O well.
Off to work I go I hope it goes smooth. Please. Please No Brittney. She is useless as tits on a chicken.


Silent Echo/Quiet Storm June 22, 2016

when/if i'm ever in florida, there's no way i go to a beach. the beach holds no allure for me. now, if you take me into the mountains, i'm one very happy person. angela used to say that a lot of family members were just in the way when she took care of those who needed her. she's only gonna do enuf work to keep her LNA license. she's in training to be a kidney dialysis technician. no lifting, no carrying, no pushing, no pulling. her back is not causing her too much trouble anymore. sometimes in the middle of july she will be working monday, wednesday and friday hours to equal 40 hours a week. she will have plenty of rest between her 12+ hour days. she's happy about this. i'm so glad she got this job. take care,

Lola Falana Silent Echo/Quiet Storm ⋅ June 24, 2016

Me too. Angela is a hard worker. I wish her luck on her new job. Movin on up.

Ferret Mom June 24, 2016

"Useless as tits on a chicken"... never heard that expression before. I'll have to remember it. It made me laugh.

Lola Falana Ferret Mom ⋅ June 24, 2016

Must say it in a southern twang....

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.