Fire Works Already in Plan B

  • June 20, 2016, 9:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Really? At first I thought it was thunder but no. It is some dumb ass a few blocks a way shooting the damn things off. WTF? Watching old school Orange County Housewives. I like to watch stupid shit sometimes. Makes my life seem normal. Full moon to tonight. A strawberry moon. Clouds instead.
Took Romeo for a walk and seen a osprey fledgling take his or her first flight. I’m going to say her just to save time. She bounced on the edge of the nest several times up and down. Strrrretched her wings. Jumped up and down a few more times. Spoke the the Mom in the nest. I have no clue to what she said. Off she goes. Did a nice big first flight. Big swirl and and all. I was so overwhelmed that I got to witness such a beautiful thing. O my.
Now on to other news. My guy the old Italian Dude…well. He is in rehab now. He was in the hospital now rehab. Wadda mess. His daughter Barbara is a bitch. Going to go see him tomorrow. Bring him a jelly donut. So right now I don’t know what to do so the best thing to do is nothing. Do nothing is a form of action.
Yesterday’s was Father’s Day. Thankfully I worked and worked my ass off. Did 5 baths and fed someone. Came home exhausted.
Go to the mail box today and there is an envelope from my old bank that I had the note on for my house. Scared shitless. Really. I thought O NO! It took a while for me to open it. Here it was a check. I overpaid something or other and it’s for $250. WOW! When stuff like this happens to me I look at it as gifts from Mom and Dad. I know they watch over me. I know that for a fact. Made me feel good. To the bank I go to tomorrow. Yea.
Time for cookies and milk and ” My Cousin Vinny ” I love that movie.
Peace Out and In....


Silent Echo/Quiet Storm June 21, 2016

things like that happen to angela. she is always getting a check in the mail right when she needs some money. wish they'd happen to me, too. i got to see a baby robin fledge. jut amazing. take care,

Lola Falana Silent Echo/Quiet Storm ⋅ June 22, 2016

I call it gifts from Mom and Dad. I know it sounds silly but that is how I feel. I love birds. Even the mean ones. Well not as much but still.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.