Emote Control in Book Title.

  • June 12, 2016, 10:59 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Why do birds suddenly appear any time you are near? Just like me, they long to be.....close to the action, fingers in pulse proximity, active participants of any sudden movements, distinguished by head count as significant others.

I’m held in high regard by the odorless onlookers in peanut gallery ensembles and intervention minded interlopers boasting varying degrees of blood relation, alike. I want to explain slowly, patiently, scientifically, the misconceptions about marijuana as a contributing factor to my behavioral eccentricities- but the more potent narcotic abuses at play are characterized instead as rapid, incoherent filibusters delivered with delusional awareness of a podium or postman or potential omnipotent presence in standing ovation. I believe the hype about my achievements in singular slow-clap generation amongst a silent majority.

Anyway, I love you. Don’t let it go to your head, tho…It’s an intoxicant of unparalleled algebraic jargon, unlike the commonplace quadratic certainty of two solutions per inequality. Or whatever the fuck I learned in 11th grade about the letter U + the Z axis.

It’s all interdimensional bullshit. I’m no cosmic pop quiz whiz but I know U & Z definitely equal 4 if you write formulaic essays for state mandated paragraph inspection.

Blah blah black sheep. Have you any soul? Yes’r, yes’r- the Bible tells me so.

What was the reason I came into this room? I bet I have a bunch of ‘em being repressed cause it hurts to think about the past.


Last updated June 12, 2016


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.