Friday A.M. in Plan B

  • June 10, 2016, 5:01 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I never write this early bu It I had a bill to pay on line so here I am. I had all these great plans for yesterday and nothing. Well I did get a few things done. Got Romeo his food. Fromm. It is a high end food with no colors or fillers. He is small so I can get a way with it. The crap they sell in the grocry store is awful and he would even have more problems. So I mix it with plain white yogurt and brown non- gmo rice and coconut oil. He seems to like it. Then I give him his meds. Got his heart worm. It is for up to 25 pounds. So I will cut the lil buggers in half and make it last a year.
Tomorrow I am suppose to do a yard clean up for an elderly lady. If it is too hot forget about it. Besides I hurt my shoulder last sunday lifting this heavy man and I do not want to go to the essex and be put on light duty. That means sitting. That means sitting with Pat and o to the hell NO. She is one hot mess. Then we have an inmate. HIV positive and with C-Diff. I don’t have any sympathy for scrubs. At. All. I told the officer sitting in there to gown up from head to toe and put a mask on. Or don’t. The choice is yours. I am seem to wear the mask more and more. When I hear a cough or whatever no.
I am looking forward to my new position. I like to learn I like change. They are doing the cameras now. So that is good. The $ will even be better. Least I have a set date.
I hope today goes smooth. I hear the neib up. She is no longer at her boyfriends for hours on end. I don’t care what she does. I just feel sorry for her dog. When her daughter was here I was hoping she would take it. Nope. Well least she is home more and that is good for the dog. You don’t leave a dog for 20 hours more or less just so you can be with some guy. Romeo comes before any man and so far none is knocking on my door right now and that is ok. Too tired to answer it. Hope today goes smooth. Wed. we were 80% full. So much for the snow birds gone. Nothing but repeaters.


Silent Echo/Quiet Storm June 10, 2016

i hope the new job timetable comes thru soon. i'm sure you will enjoy not lifting or rolling heavy people. i know my daughter is happy with her new job not doing the same heavy lifting and rolling. and it's more money. enjoy your weekend. take care,

Ferret Mom June 10, 2016

I hope the new job rocks.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.