Another day the usual Crap in Adventures of New baby and family

  • June 9, 2016, 8:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Another day another apt for the baby and more crap I have to put up with his father..
I’m really to my limit with that.
The only reason right now I’m with him is the kids or otherwise I’m so over being done with him. I hate the screaming matches they bring. I hate that he’s an asshole and that he doesn’t do anything to help me out. He sits in the the basement all day long not doing anything. Helping with the laundry, dishwasher, taking garbage out etc would be nice. It was nice with him not being here after I got over the fact that I was stuck doing everything and he could be a deadbeat dad. What did it matter if he was there or here, he’s still a deadbeat dad. Still telling me he doesn’t need to be on medication and putting me down every chance he gets and telling me its my fault. My personal favorite that pissed me off was the I don’t have to listen to you as your 10 yrs younger than me. Oh yeah there’s a great argument.

Yeah not on his meds..... this is not going to end well. With this fight I had to take babycakes for his ultrasound. Didn’t pack extra formula and he was very upset from us fighting and cried most of the time we were there. And forgot the script for the u/s. Grrrr.

He did quiet down long enough for them to get it with some sugar water. He gobbled it down not that I was surprised, It was like a treat to him. Don’t know the results even if they come back with something I would question it.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.