just updating... in Kellie's Stuff

  • June 7, 2016, 12:11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Haven’t seen much of my sister lately. She’s kinda gone off on some rant of justice to redeem me from the death I die each and every day
Sad Girl photo sdpxfl3aoai7.jpg

Living wasn’t that great of a deal. Trapped within walls of unseen darkness. Really nothing more than a liberation from one darkness to another. Dead inside to just plain dead.
sad photo once_my_dream_was_you__by_jessmarie.jpg
People use to tell me was sort of pretty and sis would be stoic about it but it rubbed her a bit. She was so rough and tough. Beautiful blonde hair but then she would open her mouth it was drunken sailor time. Always trying to look out for me as I stumbled through life.
sad photo 0e0c9113d515eb7123a7181jv8.jpg
You can try to do that but really there’s no real protection when the enemy is your own self. Call it depression, self pity, drama, it’s irrelevant as others throwing labels around does little to resolve even one issue. And these so called men.. please… kill me now, or I guess again anyway.
sad photo 959535338img.jpg
Anyway I thought I dig up a few pictures from the folder as I know it has been a while. they say never put anything on the internet you wouldn’t want your mother to see. Sadly, that makes for some selective shopping out of the family album and my so called portfolio. Another, nightmare for another day. Just thought I would come back and rattle some of my chains....
sad photo sad-1.png


Notdeadyet June 07, 2016

You are one weird cookie my dear friend. There is nothing in life a nice rum based cocktail can't fix if you just lighten up a bit....

Little miss doom and gloom.... ;^)

Nemoquenihil June 07, 2016

Gilraent June 07, 2016

Are those pictures of your sister? They are beautiful regardless.
Most of my pretty friends make my cussing seem like nothing. I guess it's some kind of shield.

Leanne 🌈 June 07, 2016

WhatDreamsMayCome June 07, 2016

What makes you smile?

invisible ink WhatDreamsMayCome ⋅ June 07, 2016

truthfully it is sunsets, sunrises and the sea shore. Lapping waves all the way to stormy sea are a calm to me and in turn... makes me smile.

Mr. Mofo invisible ink ⋅ June 07, 2016

I would have thought it would be killing multiple unicorns while wearing a creepy clown outfit...Oh no wait that's what gets ME all kinds of giddy.

invisible ink Mr. Mofo ⋅ June 07, 2016

I fear clowns...

I can take or leave unicorns... dolphins are my thing....

WhatDreamsMayCome June 07, 2016

I love the photos.
More please.
;-)

invisible ink WhatDreamsMayCome ⋅ June 07, 2016

Gotta keep the boys happy with pics....

middle age pearl June 08, 2016

Have you noticed that people who have and use their imagination are sometimes labeled "weird"?

invisible ink middle age pearl ⋅ June 08, 2016

Yes I do. If you think about many of more modern painters they all are considered fairly eccentric. I believe who are "in their mind a lot have little concern about the image they present to the world.

middle age pearl invisible ink ⋅ June 08, 2016

I agree. I also believe it causes problem if one doesn't at give a slight impression of being interested in the world.

colojojo middle age pearl ⋅ June 16, 2016

It's a skill to master

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.