Not worth it... in Fresh Start...

  • June 1, 2016, 10:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am not worth a 2 hour drive. He loves me. He misses me. He wants to hold me in his arms more than anything in the world. He wants to have a baby with me. There’s no other girl he wants. But driving 2 hours at 8pm when he has 0 responsibilities… now that’s just asking too much.

And he literally doesn’t understand why I’m upset. Like he said “you know if you were 10 miles away instead of 100 I’d already be there.” So I’m worth 10 miles but not 100. Good to know.


fjäril June 01, 2016

that's pretty weak, I'm sorry =(

Silent Echo/Quiet Storm June 08, 2016

don't know who this person is, but, if he can't drive 2 hours to see you when he has zero responsibilities, it would be over for me and him. take care of your heart and be careful. you know where you stand in his list of priorities. take care,

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.