say something i'm giving up on you. in The Wonderland Years: 2015. Done.

  • May 30, 2016, 8:28 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

[again].

evan has. till fall to prove himself to me. and if he doesn’t by then............then. that’s it. for 3 months. which means. he has to come every time i’m at my mom’s. at the park. see me. sure it’s maybe asking a lot. but he hasn’t been there a lot so. see i just want a reaction from him different than the one i’ve been getting. and that’s the reaction.

i’ll lower my expectations when he actually shows up and proves himself to me. or well maybe i won’t. maybe they’ll just always be high.

but see. if he hasn’t by now then........he probably won’t. don’t have much faith in the guy i lost it awhile ago.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.