Shoulda, Coulda, Woulda in Adventures of New baby and family

  • May 28, 2016, 9:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

If I had known about this diary place I would have chronicled my pregnancy. It was something else. It will take me a while to get over and for my mind to let it be. Sinc its my dairy and journal, I will continue to obsess over the events from the 9 months that went on, after all I still have to talk about it when it comes to getting questions about him. He’s 12lbs 3 oz as a 4 month old. I have seen a few 2 month olds in my travels and he’s their size. He was small when he was born, was he preemie I get.... if I have his booties on more questions. No my water broke at 15 weeks I did get him to 38 weeks and his growth was restricted and why he has clubbed feet

Speaking of. he went to the doctor yesterday and the doctor was pleased with the flexibilty and to keep on doing the same thing.


Last updated May 31, 2016


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.