01/22/2010 in Open diary entries

  • May 28, 2016, 11:37 a.m.
  • |
  • Public


A few of my friends here on OD have been having a rough week. I wish there was someway to give them all a real hug, but that would involve alot of travel, plus I wouldn’t want to give them all this damn cold.
It will get better guys, it has to, or life will have to feel the wrath of me… and right now, it wouldn’t be pretty.
I support each and every one of you, and love you all for who you are. You are all always there for me, and I hope to be there for you too when I’m needed.
I won’t go singing “Lean on me” but you know, you can, if you need to. I’ll even make coffee, or tea!
you just might want to wear a mask so you don’t get sick ;)

Notes: --------------------------------------------------------------------

That was nice :) [FreeAtLast] [p] 1/22/2010 7:27:49 PM

((((((((((((((hugs)))))))))))))))

tea please…and thank you :o)

[The Good Witch Bitch] [p] 1/23/2010 12:01:37 AM

Very sweet.
Six days? WOOT! [Search Results] [p] 1/23/2010 1:21:59 PM


People need to know their friends care. Obviously you’re a good friend. I hope things get better for your buddies soon.
[Schwulerin] [p] 1/23/2010 1:25:51 PM


Wow way to go you.

You know of course when you quit smoking it is the ‘norm’ to get sick with a whole bucket load of things as your body adjusts to the withdrawl of nicotine! So, maybe this bug you caught is because your immune system is crying out for what its craving right now and you’ve denied it that by quitting. Hope you feel better soon.... HUGS withou the BUGS [Daydreamer Too] [p] 1/24/2010 12:20:39 PM

aw you are so sweet! what a great friend you are hugs [hi, phantom.] [p] 1/24/2010 4:23:37 PM

Thanks :-) steals internet hugs hehe [Phantom of the Oboe] [p] 1/25/2010 7:25:23 PM


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.