i'm not a plant.well. neither is he. in The Wonderland Years: 2015. Done.

  • May 28, 2016, 6:46 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

ya know how i said i’m not a plant? well neither is he. i mean.i’m a really sweet person but.that’s part of my problem. i kindof see him as this guy who’s really fragile and.no i do see him that way.
I would love.to physically be there for him. [just as he’d love to physically be there for me.as he’s told me. so we both have the same er problem as it were]. but right now i can’t. i can’t even be there emotionally for him.part of that is.he won’t let me and part of it is.me. is that i actually can’t..........help him that way. i haven’t been able to for awhile but.even moreso now. it’s like the song says. ‘time makes you bolder’. and yeah.yeah it does. i mean regardless of when a person’s birthday si there’s more than 1 way to get older.To. mature. I can’t help him in the way that he needs it and neither can anyone else if he won’t let them.and i’ve been that person and i still am. ‘built my life around you’. yeah again going back to the plant thing. it’s like.you have a flower or something and. [although it probably doesn’t work this way let’s say it does for the sake of an analogy/metaphor thing]. You build the greenhouse around it. not build the greenhouse first and then find the flower. and he’s the ‘flower’, or w/e and I’m the greenhouse in a weird way. or w/e.
and. It’s not just my life anymore it’s.our life. awhile ago [back when i was still watching dr. phil] he said something abuot how. w/ 2 people. you know there’s the life Person A has and then the life, Person B has and then their combined life together. and that’s what i meant when awhile back i posted an entry entitled something like ‘although i’m not a mom sometimes i wonder what it would be like completely responsible for myself’. i was watching ‘weeds’ at the time as it so happens another plant thing.
um wow.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.