and when it ends it ends, in tears. in The Wonderland Years: 2015. Done.

  • May 28, 2016, 3:25 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

i um. so on thurs. i was at whole foods for a little over an hr. and i’m there a lot but not for that long a time usually. well that’s the main place i spent that time. and the reason i was there that long.was bc i was waiting for evan to meet me. he said he’d probably either be there or at the park between 3:30 and 4:30 that day. and he wasn’t. and i went to the park twice and he wasn’t there either so.
so again i wasted my time waiting for him. [well it was also cold that day but that’s not the real reason i was there. no the real reason was bc of him]. i stopped physically waiting around for him awhile ago. except for thurs. cause i didn’t want to be there and go somewhere only to have him show and wonder where the hell i went. i don’t care if he shows or not. no that’s not what upsets me. what upsets me, is he doesn’t let me know either way. and i’ve told him in the past to let me know but.i’m kindof done w/ that. so i didn’t really get to enjoy that part of my day.
and it’s reasons like this that i’m thinking of letting go of him.days like this. of not meeting him. cause if we don’t meet then i can’t be upset by it. like if we actually plan not to. yeah i’d be upset but at least i’d know. so i can get on w/ my day and actually enjoy it. no him calling me once or twice to tell me he’s not gonna be there.isn’t enough for me cause nothig ever is. give me some godamn courtesy at least.no wonder people don’t like him. i mean i do but now i’m starting to see it more from their side.
so really in a way.it ended in tears. [that’s from either the song ‘one less bell’ or ‘a house is not a home’].


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.