well. got my period today. [or another entry about BC]. in The Wonderland Years: 2015. Done.

  • May 24, 2016, 1:58 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

sorry TMI.

yep got my period today. i don’t like.being unprepared. ladies you know what i’m talking about. good thing i wear black pants. actually i’m always wearing pants these days. [well i have tampons but i won’t use those. or any other ones. they’re not comfortable and also they trigger me so].
now i know why i’ve been so irritable as of late. well a reason. it all makes sense now. ya know i was thinking about it and even if I went on BC via the injection thing it still might not change the irritability thing. um when i get my own place i might. whenever i get cramps right before my period I never recognise them as that.and whereas i used to. actually it hasn’t been that bad this time other than i’ve been dizzy. and today before we went to chipotle [where i got chips guacomole cause i recently read that avacados should help. also i’ve been wanting avacados lately. and pineapple’s supposed to help too and it does only i don’t have any so] I was nauseous. and after too. like i don’t like milk but that’s a reason i’d have it same w/ sprite. um i’m mainly just tired. which is weird since it also causes insomnia.

um ok done w/ TMI.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.