list. thingy. in The Wonderland Years: 2015. Done.

  • May 16, 2016, 11:40 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

( ) shot a gun
(X) seen the Grand Canyon
(X) seen the Eiffel Tower. yes. it was supposed to light up at some point.
( ) seen a Mexican pyramid in person
( ) seen an Egyptian pyramid in person
( ) kissed the Blarney Stone
( ) flown in a helicopter. no although i have flown in a propellor plane.i was in tunisia i was like 10. yeah i don’t like those.
( ) lived in more than one country
(X) visited one or more foreign countries
(X) lived in more than one state
(X) visited one or more different states
(X) been to both American coasts (East / West)
( ) swum in the ocean - Both east and west coast
() stood under a waterfall
( ) ridden an animal that wasn’t a horse / pony. no and i just recently learned that elephants aren’t meant to be ridden.on.
( ) been on TV
( ) been in the newspaper
( ) been in a car accident that was my fault
( ) been the patient in an ambulance
( ) I speak more than one language fluently
(X) paid for a stranger’s meal. well i don’t really consider random people ‘strangers’. no wait actually that’d be ‘yes’ bc when i was downtown one day i bought this russian lady fries.
( ) created something that’s been published (e.g. a story, a poem, a drawing, etc.)
( ) I have a license to drive a vehicle that’s not a car
( ) I have at least one tattoo
( ) I have a piercing that’s not in my ear
( ) donated blood / plasma
( ) donated an organ
( ) been bungee jumping
( ) been parachuting
( ) flown a falcon. you mean like the bird?
( ) been scuba diving
( ) been free diving for pearls
( ) eaten a foreign food that had a weird name. no although i have had snails.
( ) gone skinny dipping
( ) been to a nude beach
(X) play one or more musical instrument(s). been a long time but yes.
( ) heckled a performer on stage
(X) gone to a Broadway show. well my sister used to live in the city so yeah.
( ) made a three-point basket. oh like for basketball. i thought that was a way to make baskets. like the wood ones. like the kind dorthy had. at first i misread that as ‘breakfast’ and i’m like i don’t.know what that is.
() driven over 100mph
(X) dreamt something that later came true
(X) sung karaoke
(X) performed a solo or duet in public
( ) taken a ride in a hot air balloon
( ) taken a ride in a blimp
( ) done something (I thought was) wildly romantic in public
( ) had actual sex in public
(X) spent an entire day in bed even though I wasn’t sick or injured. yes that’s what resting is.
(X) said something hurtful
( ) bullied/picked on someone
( ) done something that could have gotten me killed
( ) made a sex video/tape
( ) told a boss/supervisor that they were wrong at work
( ) I know how to drive a vehicle with a manual transmission
( X) told a joke to a group of people and no one laughed
( X) spoken to a famous person. yes 2 actually.
( ) met the president, or former president, of my country
() cheated on a test. no but i have cheated on spanish homework.
( ) caught someone cheating on a test
( ) I can read braille
(X) I know sign language – like a little.
( ) lied on my resume / in an interview. well........that’s not my definition of a ‘lie’ so..........but no.
( ) made a meal for someone that ended up making them sick
() told someone I work with to shut up in a non-joking manner
(X) binge-watched at least one season of a favorite shows
( ) deliberately flirted to get something in return
( ) given someone I thought was cute something, because they flirted with me
( ) been mugged
( ) been flashed
( ) streaked
( ) shown up at a lover’s house wearing nothing but shoes and an overcoat
() I secretly despise a movie / book / song / person that everyone else loves
() I secretly adore a movie / book / song / person that everyone else hates
( ) been fired from a job. no i just kindof stopped going.
() been asked to leave a public place. well in a way..........i wasn’t really asked toi was just warned to.
() been to a rodeo
( ) been to a swinger party
( ) been to a taping for a TV show
( ) I’ve been to a Con (e.g. ComicCon, AnomlyCon, etc.)
() Someone I don’t know has asked me for my autograph
( ) I’ve gone on a road trip in the last five years
() I’ve punched another person
( ) I’ve had a job my family doesn’t know about. um.......
( ) Camped/hiked by myself in a remote wilderness
( ) I raised an animal, killed and ate it.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.