Clutter buster! in 30 day, de-clutter challenge.

  • May 11, 2016, 8:18 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I decided to declutter my nasty tiny closet in the apartment. I want to be the kid with the least amount of stuff on my block.
Yes, I do realize the hypocrisy of saying that, after my last entry being about all the stuff I just bought from Amazon.

But..such is life.

You can’t really tell my the pictures, but that stuff on the bed is huge. There must have been over 20 jeans piled on top of each other, with a huge assortment of shirts and coats and shit.

There was so much stuff in there, that I filled one huge garbage bag of clothes to be thrown in some kind of donation box, if I can find one around here, and one and a half large garbage bag full of just shit clothes and items that are going out with the garbage next week.

On the plus side, I found a bunch of socks and underwear that I can totally use.

 photo 002_12.jpg

Here is the after shot of the closet. Those two stacks of jeans on the top right are actually ones that don’t fit because they’re too small. A few might fit if I lose 5 pounds, a couple would take about 15 pounds, and one or two..well, yeah, I’m dreaming.

 photo 004_12.jpg


Walking Crow May 11, 2016

Dreams are good! Shit I need to organize my bedroom o.O It's a fucking disaster. hugs You seem to be feeling better and better lately.

Pickled Duck Lips Walking Crow ⋅ May 11, 2016

Hugs back. Nah not feeling much better. Feeling over whelmed at the crap that I need to get done.

Deleted user May 13, 2016

You really minimized!

Pickled Duck Lips Deleted user ⋅ May 13, 2016

lol, just the closet. But when I get pissed looking at how crappy my apartment is, I can sit in front of the closet and stare into it, and Zen out.

Chaosindreams May 13, 2016

Ahhh cleaning. I wish I could just burn my house down so I don't have to clean it when I move. Just burn everything and start over XD

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.