5/9 in --

  • May 9, 2016, 10:39 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Lately I can’t accept that I might be done reproducing. All I can think about lately is how much I’d love to have another child.

I don’t know if this is because of the events of the past few months, or if it’s a strong biological drive that I’ve always had that’s popping up again now that I have regular periods and my uterus is empty.

I still don’t have a sex drive. I don’t want to have sex. I don’t even want to engage in sexual activity or kissing with tongue. The idea of it is very unappealing. And I understand that it’s going to take awhile for me to get comfortable with it again. But what if I don’t?

I’m okay with my current state of sexual being, quite honestly.

I am just not sure that having another baby will ever be in the cards for me, and it sucks, and I’ll have to come to terms with it.

Right now is just not that day.


Flame is Love May 09, 2016

I'm with you on the sex drive. But realized if i want another, I need to get pregnant this month or next. My husband and I really need to have this conversation.

Small Town Girl May 11, 2016

Chaosindreams May 13, 2016

hug

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.