Things that go around in my head in life can sure suck.

  • May 3, 2016, 8:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

At the end of this month will mark 10 yrs that I got to celebrate husbands birthday with him .......10 fricken yrs. (He passed away 2 months later) On FB I would like to acknowledge it but I’m always at a loss of what to say and how to say it. After all I have a life.....I have lived without him. But he did mean alot to me and I do think about him. I feel I have gone through the grief cycle and came out well adjusted from it. I’m not depressed and unable to function. I moved on with still the missing him at times. I’ve talked to others when I was a case manager and they had a hard time dealing with the death of their spouse. I know it can happen and I know that I did handle it well. I’ll figure it out..I always do. Some thing comes to mind.

Today I set up a trust account for Alex as they needed it for baby modeling. We will see how that goes. One of the perks of living near a major toy company.
(Why the heck didn’t I know these things were near me when I was little.)

My SO is still quite crazy and my patience with him is wearing out fast.

I have a job interview tomorrow. I really dont’ care. I want a few more months and to actually apply to the job I want but I want the credentials to be sent to me so I can add it to my resume. So very excited. We will see how tomorrow goes.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.