Life is a lil cray - cray in Plan B

  • April 26, 2016, 6:11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well now. All day today was spent with “Kimberly” on the phone and texting, calling, emailing, sending cam-scam ect. ect. and now I still don’t know if I have an interview for Thursday. It is the only day I can do it. I work friday. But if I have to take off friday for an interview for a better job I just might.
Sunday I worked the floor by myself. It was crazzzy. Being the only tech and having Jon as the charge nurse he is useless as man nipples. He is soo flippen gay. Hands of butterflies. He can not manage anything. I questioned him about one of his directives and it’s like what are you going to do about it? He could see my point and it was a good one but he couldn’t come up with a better answer. I just walked a way. One of the patients did not get fed. No one got bathed. Well except for Sherry. She is 250 plus pounds and pees the bed. There ya go. So she does get her bed changed. She has no choice. I just ran and ran and ran. Yesturday at work on my home health I barely made it. Barely. Today was better even with all the texts and stuff. I just want the job. What a pain in the ass it is. I miss the old school way of doing things sometimes. It is easier. What ever happened to face to face contact?
I am putting it out in the universe that I got hired at this pharmacy place. I need it. I do know one thing this hospital gig is not going to last. It can’t and it won’t. What am I gonna do? Who in the fuck knows but I know it won’t be this. It can’t. If I was a loved one visiting the patient and seen what was going on. I would be worried and I am not even a patient. Got to get ready for tomorrow. I am all tired and have to get up at 4:30. ugh. Peace Out and In


Ferret Mom April 26, 2016

I really could not handle your job.

Lola Falana April 28, 2016

I can't either.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.