The Full Moon is coming.... in Next Chapter of My Life

  • April 19, 2016, 10:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Trying to come up with a title that doesn’t seem insensitive. I’m dealing with someone whom is bipolar and most recently has a diagnosis of schizophrenia and is not happy about this. Its hard....

REALLY REALLY hard.

HIM:You just agree with the doctors and that they are all a bunch of quacks out to get me and are trying to ruin my life. My family has ruined it talking about me behind my back and everybody is out to get me.
Screaming me about not wanting to go to jail (pysch ward) and not wanting to take the shot. ALL DAY LONG! It gets worse, a lot worse and on top of that telling everybody what a horrible person I am.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.