mom stuff/well we were better untill this happened. in The Wonderland Years: 2015. Done.

  • April 10, 2016, 2:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

um. so i’ve mentioned the bed linens thing a few times now. in that they want me to get new bed linens and the lady doesn’t want me sleeping on the plastic mattress cover.

well. I have new bed linens. ok so i have a new fitted sheet. I don’t want a um flat sheet as I’d get tangled up in it and then i’d freak out. but the fitted sheet isn’t on the bed yet. no of course it’s not and here’s why. bc at some point i was going to talk to my sister about getting one at a time when I wanted to.not a time when my mom wanted me to. see i guess the lady mentioned the bed linens thing to my mom and i guess my mom talked to my sister about it..........and we went and got one sooner than I wanted to.and I really don’t like when my schedule’s interrupted like that. I’ll put the new sheet on this summer.

it’s funny: the lady doesn’t say anything about the fact that i drink in her house which actually i’m not supposed to do. [the only way she knows that is cause she sees my receipts]. [but she doesn’t think i’m an alcoholic which is why she doesn’t say anything about it]. and yet. oh but me not having bed linens. that’s what she says something about. and i know why so.

yeah so that’s why i’m at odds w/ my mom.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.