more Pat stuff.again. and evan. in The Wonderland Years: 2015. Done.

  • April 9, 2016, 9:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

copied from my fb:

‘so apparently.and i have no memory of this at all. but the night i met one of my closest friends’ - being evan - ‘ [which was the night before my 25th] my other friends didn’t want me to talk to him and i can kindof see why. he’s really sweet to me which is the complete opposite of how he comes off at times. but yeah i guess that happened. we were talking about that this morning when he called. i mean i remember that night just not that part of it. also apparently i met Pat the wk. after. which i also have no memory of. i thought i’d met Pat some time later.........’

well guess that’s it.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.