kate news in The Wonderland Years: 2015. Done.

  • April 9, 2016, 8:02 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

kate again as i’ve mentioned is my sister. well she was going to start volunteering at the hospital but she was doing that cause she wanted to go to medical school but then something happened w/ that so. yeah i don’t think she went to volunteer last wk. but I mean it’s a volunteer job so it’s a lot more lenient than like.a paying job. yeah w/ my last job [which was well a long time ago]. well it was volunteer as I’ve only had 1 paying job. I didn’t tell them I was quitting exactly I just stopped.going. i didn’t mind the job. My issue was they wanted me to talk to the people which.i don’t do. and since they were old people they wanted me to talk louder which i also.don’t do. it’s always a bit startling to me when people do that. i think everyone else is louder than i am. i don’t think i’m that quiet. so but the things I liked about the job were that it was quiet and nothing changed. like i really don’t mind sitting there and not talking to people. At family get togethers i’d rather sit there and not talk then make small talk over nothing of importance. i don’t really see the point in that.
the guy she’s seeing but isn’t that interested in is out of town for a month. um yeah guess that’s it.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.