The no good bad week. in The Journey Continues

  • April 7, 2016, 10:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I wanted to vent something.

As everyone knows via Facebook, on Monday, My moms one kitty Tinkerbell Died, She was 16. She lived a good life. She died peacefully.

Well.. Today.. another of my moms kitties, Alvin Died, kind of unexpectedish. He was sick a couple weeks ago but he seemed fine until basically yesterday. I am very sad about this and also kind of livid. Alvin -was- my brothers cat, until he basically dumped him off on my mom because he was having a couple of small problems. I am fully 100% putting this poor kittys death on him. Alvin was not even 6 years old. He was a sweet and lovable kitty who was so friendly. He did not deserve this. He deserved love and a long life, Not this. I am not happy with him. Iā€™m kind of keeping this one low key for a while.

I have to go. Iā€™m bawling.

Edit; This is also on top of me coming within moments of having to scrap my computer but i got it fixed.


Last updated April 07, 2016


Shattered April 08, 2016

So sorry love.

Catleesi April 08, 2016

big hugs I'm so sorry.

^..^Kat April 08, 2016

I'm so sorry. :(

ElvenAssassin April 12, 2016

hugs

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.