well, *photo edit* in --

  • April 7, 2016, 11:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I finally got glasses. And the best part is, I can actually see things!
The worst part is the damn cost. Oh well, MY EYES.

I look much older:

eeeeep.


Last updated April 08, 2016


Deleted user April 08, 2016

awesome! Where did you go to get glasses? I remember not having insurance and having to pay out of pocket (huge dent in the wallet), but a lot of places do offer financing.

martian princess Deleted user ⋅ April 08, 2016

I went online and did it. It was cheaper that way. I got some Kate Spade glasses for like $99.

Deleted user April 08, 2016

What, no picture?

martian princess Deleted user ⋅ April 08, 2016

Posted.

Small Town Girl April 08, 2016

They are cute!

Fawkes Gal April 08, 2016

They're so cute!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.