Better Day in Next Chapter of My Life

  • April 6, 2016, 5:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

He didn’t get his shot but we made progress to get it and I’m glad about that. Of course it took me to write a fricken email to do it. I know the counselor tried to get it approved yesterday and for him to bring it but well the insurance company and the pharmacy have to be barriers. Even worse is them lying and not explaining the problem. Hell I worked in the business and found this to be a huge problem then the patient is at a loss what to do.

I worked for this insurance company and know the person that would be a huge asset to this and wrote him an email. Few hours later my questions and most of the barriers have been solved. Its now back in the counselor’s hand and for her sake keep the information (a gift) that she was given. She now has the top pharmacist name of this insurance company that can override the prior approval process or the medications that aren’t covered.

Sometimes what I did, does have advantages


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.